February 2024
22 Rajab 1445 - 20 Sha`baan 1445
Fajr
Shuruq
Dhuhr
Asr
Maghrib
Isha
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
22 Rajab 1445
6:00
6:30
7:34
--
12:11
1:15
2:24
2:29
4:49
4:54
6:19
7:30
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
23 Rajab 1445
5:58
6:30
7:33
--
12:11
1:15
2:26
2:31
4:51
4:56
6:21
7:30
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
24 Rajab 1445
5:57
6:30
7:31
--
12:11
1:15
2:27
2:32
4:53
4:58
6:23
7:30
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
25 Rajab 1445
5:56
6:30
7:29
--
12:12
1:15
2:29
2:34
4:54
4:59
6:24
7:30
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
26 Rajab 1445
5:54
6:30
7:28
--
12:12
1:15
2:30
2:35
4:56
5:01
6:26
7:30
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
27 Rajab 1445
5:53
6:30
7:26
--
12:12
1:15
2:31
2:36
4:58
5:03
6:28
7:30
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
28 Rajab 1445
5:51
6:30
7:25
--
12:12
1:15
2:33
2:38
5:00
5:05
6:30
7:30
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
29 Rajab 1445
5:50
6:30
7:23
--
12:12
1:15
2:34
2:39
5:02
5:07
6:32
7:30
Fri, Feb 9, 2024
30 Rajab 1445
5:48
6:30
7:21
--
12:12
1:15
2:36
2:41
5:03
5:08
6:33
7:30
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
1 Sha`baan 1445
5:47
6:00
7:19
--
12:12
1:15
2:37
2:42
5:05
5:10
6:35
7:30
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
2 Sha`baan 1445
5:45
6:00
7:18
--
12:12
1:15
2:38
2:43
5:07
5:12
6:37
7:30
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
3 Sha`baan 1445
5:44
6:00
7:16
--
12:12
1:15
2:40
2:45
5:09
5:14
6:39
7:30
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
4 Sha`baan 1445
5:42
6:00
7:14
--
12:12
1:15
2:41
2:46
5:10
5:15
6:40
7:30
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
5 Sha`baan 1445
5:40
6:00
7:12
--
12:12
1:15
2:43
2:48
5:12
5:17
6:42
7:30
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
6 Sha`baan 1445
5:39
6:00
7:10
--
12:12
1:15
2:44
2:49
5:14
5:19
6:44
7:30
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
7 Sha`baan 1445
5:37
6:00
7:08
--
12:12
1:15
2:45
2:50
5:16
5:21
6:46
7:30
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
8 Sha`baan 1445
5:35
6:00
7:07
--
12:12
1:15
2:47
2:52
5:18
5:23
6:48
7:30
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
9 Sha`baan 1445
5:34
6:00
7:05
--
12:12
1:15
2:48
2:53
5:19
5:24
6:49
7:30
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
10 Sha`baan 1445
5:32
6:00
7:03
--
12:11
1:15
2:49
2:54
5:21
5:26
6:51
7:30
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
11 Sha`baan 1445
5:30
6:00
7:01
--
12:11
1:15
2:51
2:56
5:23
5:28
6:53
7:30
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
12 Sha`baan 1445
5:28
6:00
6:59
--
12:11
1:15
2:52
2:57
5:25
5:30
6:55
7:30
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
13 Sha`baan 1445
5:26
6:00
6:57
--
12:11
1:15
2:53
2:58
5:26
5:31
6:56
7:30
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
14 Sha`baan 1445
5:24
6:00
6:55
--
12:11
1:15
2:55
3:00
5:28
5:33
6:58
7:30
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
15 Sha`baan 1445
5:22
6:00
6:53
--
12:11
1:15
2:56
3:01
5:30
5:35
7:00
7:30
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
16 Sha`baan 1445
5:20
6:00
6:51
--
12:11
1:15
2:57
3:02
5:32
5:37
7:02
7:30
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
17 Sha`baan 1445
5:18
6:00
6:49
--
12:10
1:15
2:58
3:03
5:33
5:38
7:03
7:30
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
18 Sha`baan 1445
5:16
6:00
6:47
--
12:10
1:15
3:00
3:05
5:35
5:40
7:05
7:30
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
19 Sha`baan 1445
5:14
6:00
6:44
--
12:10
1:15
3:01
3:06
5:37
5:42
7:07
7:30
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
20 Sha`baan 1445
5:13
6:00
6:44
--
12:10
1:15
3:01
3:06
5:37
5:42
7:07
7:30