March 2023
9 Sha`baan 1444 - 10 Ramadan 1444
Fajr
Shuruq
Dhuhr
Asr
Maghrib
Isha
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
9 Sha`baan 1444
5:12
5:30
6:42
--
12:10
1:15
3:02
4:00
5:38
5:43
7:08
7:30
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
10 Sha`baan 1444
5:10
5:30
6:40
--
12:10
1:15
3:03
4:00
5:40
5:45
7:10
7:30
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
11 Sha`baan 1444
5:08
5:30
6:38
--
12:10
1:15
3:05
4:00
5:42
5:47
7:12
7:30
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
12 Sha`baan 1444
5:06
5:30
6:36
--
12:09
1:15
3:06
4:00
5:44
5:49
7:14
7:30
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
13 Sha`baan 1444
5:04
5:30
6:34
--
12:09
1:15
3:07
4:00
5:45
5:50
7:15
7:30
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
14 Sha`baan 1444
5:02
5:30
6:32
--
12:09
1:15
3:08
4:00
5:47
5:52
7:17
7:30
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
15 Sha`baan 1444
4:59
5:30
6:30
--
12:09
1:15
3:09
4:00
5:49
5:54
7:19
8:00
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
16 Sha`baan 1444
4:57
5:30
6:27
--
12:08
1:15
3:10
4:00
5:50
5:55
7:20
8:00
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
17 Sha`baan 1444
4:55
5:30
6:25
--
12:08
1:15
3:12
4:00
5:52
5:57
7:22
8:00
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
18 Sha`baan 1444
4:53
5:15
6:23
--
12:08
1:15
3:13
4:00
5:54
5:59
7:24
8:00
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
19 Sha`baan 1444
4:51
5:15
6:21
--
12:08
1:15
3:14
4:00
5:55
6:00
7:25
8:00
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
20 Sha`baan 1444
4:48
5:15
6:19
--
12:07
1:15
3:15
4:00
5:57
6:02
7:27
8:00
Mon, Mar 13, 2023
21 Sha`baan 1444
4:46
5:15
6:16
--
12:07
1:15
3:16
4:00
5:59
6:04
7:29
8:00
Tue, Mar 14, 2023
22 Sha`baan 1444
4:44
5:15
6:14
--
12:07
1:15
3:17
4:00
6:00
6:05
7:30
8:00
Wed, Mar 15, 2023
23 Sha`baan 1444
4:41
5:15
6:12
--
12:07
1:15
3:18
4:00
6:02
6:07
7:32
8:00
Thu, Mar 16, 2023
24 Sha`baan 1444
4:39
5:15
6:10
--
12:06
1:15
3:19
4:00
6:04
6:09
7:34
8:00
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
25 Sha`baan 1444
4:37
5:00
6:07
--
12:06
1:15
3:20
4:00
6:05
6:10
7:35
8:00
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
26 Sha`baan 1444
4:34
5:00
6:05
--
12:06
1:15
3:21
4:00
6:07
6:12
7:37
8:00
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
27 Sha`baan 1444
4:32
5:00
6:03
--
12:05
1:15
3:22
4:00
6:09
6:14
7:39
8:00
Mon, Mar 20, 2023
28 Sha`baan 1444
4:29
5:00
6:01
--
12:05
1:15
3:23
4:00
6:10
6:15
7:40
8:00
Tue, Mar 21, 2023
29 Sha`baan 1444
4:27
5:00
5:59
--
12:05
1:15
3:24
4:00
6:12
6:17
7:42
8:00
Wed, Mar 22, 2023
1 Ramadan 1444
4:25
5:00
5:56
--
12:05
1:15
3:25
4:00
6:14
6:19
7:44
8:00
Thu, Mar 23, 2023
2 Ramadan 1444
4:22
4:45
5:54
--
12:04
1:15
3:26
4:00
6:15
6:20
7:45
10:00
Fri, Mar 24, 2023
3 Ramadan 1444
4:20
4:45
5:52
--
12:04
1:15
3:27
4:00
6:17
6:22
7:47
10:00
Sat, Mar 25, 2023
4 Ramadan 1444
4:17
4:45
5:50
--
12:04
1:15
3:28
4:00
6:19
6:24
7:49
10:00
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
5 Ramadan 1444
5:15
5:45
6:47
--
1:03
1:15
4:29
5:15
7:20
7:25
8:50
10:00
Mon, Mar 27, 2023
6 Ramadan 1444
5:12
5:45
6:45
--
1:03
1:15
4:30
5:15
7:22
7:27
8:52
10:00
Tue, Mar 28, 2023
7 Ramadan 1444
5:10
5:45
6:43
--
1:03
1:15
4:31
5:15
7:23
7:28
8:53
10:00
Wed, Mar 29, 2023
8 Ramadan 1444
5:07
5:30
6:41
--
1:02
1:15
4:32
5:15
7:25
7:30
8:55
10:00
Thu, Mar 30, 2023
9 Ramadan 1444
5:05
5:30
6:38
--
1:02
1:15
4:33
5:15
7:27
7:32
8:57
10:00
Fri, Mar 31, 2023
10 Ramadan 1444
5:02
5:30
6:36
--
1:02
1:15
4:33
5:15
7:28
7:33
8:58
10:00